Question on Correspondence Course Qabbalah

Question on Correspondence Course Qabbalah

by Aish -
Number of replies: 1

Hello,

I have a few questions regarding the Correspondence Course on Qabbalah.

1) I started the English version of the free online course. Would it be possible to enrole in the German correspondence course, or is this inconvenient for you?

2) Did I understand correctly that I have to become a member of the Brotherhood of the Eternal Light when applying for the correspondence course?

3) Do you accept students from various religious backgrounds and mixed backgrounds for the correspondence course or is the course restricted to people of “clean” Jewish and Christian believes?

4) Do you recommend the correspondence course for beginners? I read a few books on Quabbalah, but I am really a beginner in this field. I studied systematic theology and doctrine and I have never really encountered spiritual aspects in our Western religions before. They were not on the curriculum.  This is basically why I am interested in the courses offered in your school.

Thanks a lot in advance.

In Light

Aish

In reply to Aish

Re: Question on Correspondence Course Qabbalah

by Andrea Shelor ** R6, QM6 H4 QN4 -
Picture of Head Moderator Picture of Qabbalah Maasit Practitioner Picture of Refuah Practitioner Picture of Refuah Teacher

Hello Aish,

"1) I started the English version of the free online course. Would it be possible to enrole in the German correspondence course, or is this inconvenient for you?"

Yes, you can. Please contact me via PM if you wish to do so.

"2) Did I understand correctly that I have to become a member of the Brotherhood of the Eternal Light when applying for the correspondence course?"